I am just a trucker’s wife, but I do feel like we all have a part in the big swing of things.   I’ve followed all particulars in the election coverage and the campaign trail.   I would classify myself as a far right conservative, I am very hard right.   I have been watching McCain and only now is he starting to become appealing to me in that he is starting to ask the question, “Who is the real Barrack Obama?”   He should have been asking this question several months ago.

I know there are many out there who have fallen prey to Senator Obama’s charm and his family.   I am not knocking the Senator’s family life, I cannot really have an opinion, what happens in his house is his business.   What he does within his family is his own business, I’d say that of any candidate.   Their decisions in their home has nothing to do with me, but decisions while in the White House does!

As an American citizen I have a right to know who my President has been affiliated with.   I have a right to know how educated my president is, where my President will come from, and what interests my President has.   I do not want someone I know nothing about as President of the United States.    Basic mom and pop information is fine for lower government, but this is a spot in the head of the land.   I want to know where he was educated, his grades, and his work ethic!

I am sorry, but I am truthfully enraged at the Obama Camp for not allowing release of his information from his college years.   Shawn Hannity did an eye opening commentary on Barrack Obama’s past affiliations and ties from Saudi Arabia and extreme radicalist groups.    Do I want someone in the White House who has affiliations with those who absolutely resent the United States?  Do I want someone in the White House who accused our troops of pillaging villages and killing citizens of Iraq?   Heck no!   I want someone who has ties to those who support the United States and support our troops!

At first, I really thought maybe Barrack Obama had the best intentions for the United States as a whole.   After I thought about it, I came to the conclusion that Obama is out for Obama.   He is out for himself.   He has no real accomplishments in Congress or the Senate to speak of.   He has done nothing outstanding but write two memoirs.   I can go out and write memoirs all I wish, but does that qualify me for President?  I don’t think so.   Just because I am a powerful speaker and an eloquent writer doesn’t qualify me for anything but being a good writer.

Governor Sarah Palin is someone close to who I am, she alligns with my beliefs in ways none of the other candidates do.   Senator John McCain is a War hero and Christian example of God’s grace in action where it counts.    Governor Palin has been bombarded by left wing nut job media that seeks to destroy her credibility.   I am with Shawn Hannity when I say journalism in America is dead!   I no longer have any faith in the media with the exception of Fox News.

Deep down inside I know that Barrack Obama will get it for President because of his ties to radical groups who have oodles of money to contribute to his campaign.   I was watching my satellite and come to realize Obama has enough money to buy his own channel!    I am like, this is really getting rediculous.   Obama paints a pretty picture of righteousness, he will heal us, he will make our economic woes disappear!   Obama is the answer he says.  My plan is best, he says.   All I can say is Obama is getting to make me ill.  I turn the channel.    I feel like taking his stirofoam columns and beating the tv screen with it when I see him on there holding out his hands behind the podium like he is proclaiming himself god of the United States.

As I said in the beginning of this blog entry, I’m just a trucker’s wife, an American citizen.   I really have no official title or hold any office.   I am a plain jane who follows the Fox News Channel as every other housewife does.   I urge Americans to vote for Senator John McCain, because if Senator Barrack Obama gets it for President, I predict on this blog that he will run America into the ground due to radical group influences that are in his past that he refuses to let us Americans to know about.